Poppy Scotland 2017

Once again well done to all that made an effort for the Poppy Scotland 2017 appeal in Glasgow Central Station - Frank Cameron, Denis Mc Cormick, Andy Nisbett, Robert Finnie, Bill Degnan, Gordon Bonar, Davie Panayotou and Bill O'Neil to name but a few.

A special thanks to Robert Cowan, Pat Reid and Bob Esplin for managing the MORRISONS collection on behalf of the Branch.